Welcome to Sprintax Returns!

You can use these guides to get started

How do I save my current session and ensure my information is preserved?

Your information is automatically saved every time you click "Continue" to proceed to the next page. This helps preserve the details you have entered as you move through the process. The information on the current steps is not saved until you proceed to the next step.

If you are logged out due to inactivity, sign back in and review the information you entered. Any details that were not saved before the timeout may need to be entered again.